kontakt

Ansprechpartner - wir sind für Sie da


 Zentrale

+49 5703 51554-0

 

 

-DW

Mobil

E-Mail

Dr. Niels Christian Holm
(Geschäftsführer)

Leitung Verfahrenstechnik

-23

0175 8244113

holm@limnosun.de

Uwe Stahnke
(Prokura)

Leitung Maschinentechnik

-25

0170 3737533

stahnke@limnosun.de

Wolfgang Schulz
(Prokura)

Leitung Elektrotechnik

-24

0170 3737537

schulz@limnosun.de

 

 

 

 

 

Hans-Werner Bieder

Vertrieb

-16

 

bieder@limnosun.de

Kathrin Stahnke

Projektassistenz

-22

 

kstahnke@limnosun.de

Iris Schmidt

Projektassistenz

-26

 

schmidt@limnosun.de

Lutz Netzeband

Konstruktion/Maschinentechnik

-27

 

netzeband@limnosun.de

Tobias Schröder

Elektrotechnik

-14

0170 3737535

schroeder@limnosun.de

Christian Geers

Bautechnik

-21

0170 3737534

geers@limnosun.de

Kerstin Wunder

Verfahrenstechnik/F+E

-15

 

wunder@limnosun.de

Dr. Sarah Sierig

Verfahrenstechnik/F+E

 

 

sierig@limnosun.de

Johanna Kruse

F+E

-12

 

kruse@limnosun.de

Birgit Niemann

Konstruktion/Planung/CAD

-28

 

niemann@limnosun.de

Michael Frankenstein

Programmierung

-17

0170 3738241

frankenstein@limnosun.de